Forex Forum to Share, Discuss, Communicate and Trade Forex

new trader

Welcome to ForexAbode Forex Forum. Introduce, complain, criticize or just fool around. Know and grow together to make this forum and forexAbode.com a better place for everyone. Do introduce yourself here but please avoid spam as we strive hard to make this Forex community a place for mutual help.

new trader

Postby liloupieto » Mon Mar 06, 2017 1:33 am

hi i'm a new trader i just want to know if stock market is a good investment
liloupieto

Re: new trader

Postby buzzfxbroker » Thu Mar 16, 2017 11:22 am

Hello there and welcome to the club! Forex is one of the most traded market in the world and when you understand the benefits of the market, it is easy to understand why.

Unlike other markets, forex trading doesn’t have to stop when the sun goes down. Since forex is traded all over the world, trading markets are open 24 hours a day, 5 days a week, so you can trade when it is convenient for you.

With daily turnover reaching $5.3 trillion, forex is the most liquid market in the world. This liquidity often results in more actionable prices and unlike other financial markets, traders can respond almost immediately to currency fluctuations, whenever they occur.

Good luck!
buzzfxbroker

Postby Mohamad Tammat » Fri Mar 24, 2017 1:33 pm

Hello :)
I`m a newbie on this forum, too. I make my first steps in Forex trading. I tried to trade on demo and now test live trading on cent account.
I hope, that this forum will help me to learn the experience of professional traders and to become successful trader, too.
Or, maybe my experience will be helpful for some beginners.
Mohamad Tammat

hello

Postby HENRY FOSTER » Mon Apr 03, 2017 2:51 pm