Forex Forum to Share, Discuss, Communicate and Trade Forex

Hello, here to share a profitable system

Welcome to ForexAbode Forex Forum. Introduce, complain, criticize or just fool around. Know and grow together to make this forum and forexAbode.com a better place for everyone. Do introduce yourself here but please avoid spam as we strive hard to make this Forex community a place for mutual help.

Hello, here to share a profitable system

Postby Hugh Briss » Wed Oct 10, 2012 9:14 pm

Hi, My name is Edward although I go by the name of Hugh Briss here and on some other forex forums. I have been trading for nearly 5 years and I run trend following systems using expert advisors on daily charts. My most profitable system is a Donchian channel based system, I am currently up nearly 30% in just over two months. I also run another system which is up over 1000 pips in the last month and a half.

I wanted to join this site because I would like to give my knowledge and information as I have done on another prominent forum for a number of years. I have just started my own private (pay to view) forum which I will attempt to advertise in the free advertisments thread on this forum but I will also start a thread giving one of my most profitable systems for free.

In my work on other forums I have had a very good response to my systems and I hope to be able to help lots of people here. My thread will be entitled, "The Quick and Dirty End of Day System". Take a look, it's a good system.
Hugh Briss

Re: Hello, here to share a profitable system

Postby Haley12 » Fri Oct 12, 2012 10:38 am

Is your pay to view private forum better than Babypips and Dailyfx?
From where can I get more info about "The Quick and Dirty End of Day System"?
http://www.ask-fx.com
Haley12

Postby fxjunkieboy » Tue Oct 23, 2012 7:33 am

which other "prominent" forum did you share your system?
fxjunkieboy

Postby mehedi275 » Fri Nov 30, 2012 11:14 pm