Forex Forum to Share, Discuss, Communicate and Trade Forex

What is your main job?

This forum is for new and aspiring Forex traders. Trading can be very risky but can also bring great rewards. No one starts with continuous success but many continue with the success. It's a continuous learning, unlearning and learning again. Ask your questions, share your frustrations and also smiles of success. The objective is to have more and more smiles. Hoping to have the pros to frequent this playground to coach the new team here.

What is your main job?

Postby CaptivatingAyesla » Wed Aug 09, 2017 4:48 am

I take this job as part time. There are many people who are taking Forex as their primary job. How about you? Do you take Forex as part time too just like me? :?:
CaptivatingAyesla

Re: What is your main job?

Postby Craig Schroerlucke » Wed Aug 09, 2017 2:32 pm

A forex brokerage is an entity that connects retail forex traders with the forex market. I am a retail forex trader who trading profitably with AGEA broker, the most transparent broker in this huge forex industry of money making and losing. I am getting latest news of events, politics and economics which are very much helpful for me to plan my trades. Getting real news is one of the main catalyst for my successful trades.
Craig Schroerlucke

Postby Gozmit » Wed Aug 09, 2017 5:14 pm

Though I do Forex as a Part time, but it is my main source of income, I like to keep my other options open, as Forex is very risky and I don't want to lose all my income.
Gozmit

Postby Jan Schoemaker » Wed Aug 09, 2017 5:17 pm