Forex Forum to Share, Discuss, Communicate and Trade Forex

What you consider while choosing a broker?

This forum is for new and aspiring Forex traders. Trading can be very risky but can also bring great rewards. No one starts with continuous success but many continue with the success. It's a continuous learning, unlearning and learning again. Ask your questions, share your frustrations and also smiles of success. The objective is to have more and more smiles. Hoping to have the pros to frequent this playground to coach the new team here.

What you consider while choosing a broker?

Postby John Harry » Tue Sep 19, 2017 2:30 pm

I check out spread while choosing a broker. Spread refers to the basic difference between ask and bid price which is popularly known as commission. In the forex market spread lies in pips. We mostly check out this while choosing a broker. We always go for a low spread broker. As a low spread broker I have selected Trade12 broker from which I have the tightest spread from 0.1. The low spread helps me in carrying a better profit all time.
John Harry

Re: What you consider while choosing a broker?

Postby radex78 » Tue Sep 19, 2017 9:34 pm

Already I am choose my broker because still giving good service on forex business, hopefully I can get financial freedom altogether with this broker and can survive for lifetime, because broker has important role on forex hence we choose broker is very much important here
[www.instaforex.com][www.facebook.com/instaforex]
radex78

Postby Apple Honeypie » Fri Sep 22, 2017 4:38 am

There are so many things that we should consider about broker choosing, security of our funds must be the first aspect of our trading. If you do not feel secure about your money then you can not trade freely.
Apple Honeypie

Postby William Bauman » Sat Sep 30, 2017 10:44 am