Forex Forum to Share, Discuss, Communicate and Trade Forex

Forex Vs Stock Vs Gold

This forum is for new and aspiring Forex traders. Trading can be very risky but can also bring great rewards. No one starts with continuous success but many continue with the success. It's a continuous learning, unlearning and learning again. Ask your questions, share your frustrations and also smiles of success. The objective is to have more and more smiles. Hoping to have the pros to frequent this playground to coach the new team here.

Forex Vs Stock Vs Gold

Postby Haley12 » Sat Jun 09, 2012 8:14 am

Which is the best trading Forex, Stock or Gold for a newbie in current business scenario?
http://www.ask-fx.com
Haley12

Re: Forex Vs Stock Vs Gold

Postby Shawnmichal » Wed Aug 29, 2012 7:24 am

I am also a beginner in forex trading and leaning. I don't have any idea about stock or Gold trading.
http://www.fx-insights.com
Shawnmichal

Postby Deacy » Tue Sep 18, 2012 10:37 am

Both have their own placement on their own.But according to me gold is best as you can see gold's price are increasing day by day.
Deacy

Postby Husam » Thu May 21, 2015 5:10 pm

I am a new Forex trader. So, now I work with only EUR/USD trading pair and trying to realize language of market. In addition, when I will be an expert on this pair. Then, I will add some new pairs on my trading chart. More than 200 trading instruments are available for me from dependable trading broker TradingBanks. So, it makes me much comfortable for trading.
Husam

Postby Sininfinity » Fri May 22, 2015 5:36 am

I would say go for forex. There one can use less money to learn about the market. Lots of volatility and don't have to analyze huge number of instruments.
FXOptimax.com - Spread from 0 pips, Promotions
Sininfinity

Postby Ryan Higgins » Wed Jun 28, 2017 11:44 pm