Forex Forum to Share, Discuss, Communicate and Trade Forex

Are you comfortable?

This forum is for new and aspiring Forex traders. Trading can be very risky but can also bring great rewards. No one starts with continuous success but many continue with the success. It's a continuous learning, unlearning and learning again. Ask your questions, share your frustrations and also smiles of success. The objective is to have more and more smiles. Hoping to have the pros to frequent this playground to coach the new team here.

Are you comfortable?

Postby John Harry » Tue Dec 26, 2017 3:46 pm

Forex trading may be a blessing profession but it affects a trader mentally and it is considered to be a sensible job indeed. So every Forex trader should trade with a nice environment and in case of Forex trading the place is provided by broker. As a smart broker I found Trade12 with whom I have all favorable opportunities which are quite helpful for scalping and hedging. I can enjoy my exact profit from there as I have the lowest transaction cost.
John Harry

Re: Are you comfortable?

Postby Jan Schoemaker » Wed Dec 27, 2017 5:38 am

Fear of losing money in forex trading is not a problem, but it is how you handle the loss. A forex trader, who is relaxed, can look forward to another trade. Your success or failure in trading depends on your attitudes towards your gain as well as losses, and how you handle them. If you are with Forex4you then you can reduce the change of losing your capital and they will help you to handle it systematically.
Jan Schoemaker

Postby Amelia Elizabeth » Wed Dec 27, 2017 11:54 am