Forex Forum to Share, Discuss, Communicate and Trade Forex

Who is the best forex broker?

Here you may discuss about your Forex Broker and post your views and reviews about them.

Who is the best forex broker?

Postby danielforex » Wed Jun 01, 2011 9:56 am

Hey guys, who is the best forex broker. I'm new to forex trading and am currently trying to decide which forex broker to trade with.
Obviously I would like a broker that offers the best benefits and bonuses.

Please suggest which forex broker you think is best.
Thanks
danielforex

Re: Who is the best forex broker?

Postby Himanshu » Sun Jun 05, 2011 10:47 pm

Hi Daniel,

I generally do not answer this on the site because I should not be seen as the one taking sides while running a Forex site :)

But well, sometimes it depends on the geography and which broker is regulated as per the local laws but overall I always suggest to go for the established bigger names. I personally use Oanda and have been using them for many years.

Cheers
Himanshu

Postby centarnet » Wed Jul 06, 2011 7:52 pm

Hi All,
I use ACFX, first time I was use 100% bonus..now it is really practice because have platform for iPhone.
centarnet

Postby Jacq Stone » Mon Sep 12, 2011 7:21 am

In choosing a forex broker, it is wise for you to review its offerings, reputation and client's feedbacks. It provides the highest and broadest possible quality service package to its clients. It also ensures high-quality level of customer support and several partners world-wide, that all of its existing clients will fully be served and accommodated. With a reputable and trusted Forex Broker, you are on the right track in this trading business.
Jacq Stone

Postby IskFergusson » Mon Oct 10, 2011 5:33 pm