Forex Forum to Share, Discuss, Communicate and Trade Forex

ForexMart

Here you may discuss about your Forex Broker and post your views and reviews about them.

Re: ForexMart

Postby anggunjess » Mon May 22, 2017 6:45 pm

Update Position Contest "Money Fall" ForexMart

Update 10 position contest "Money Fall" ForexMart, in the first position currently occupied by Mr mr.Manchester from Uzbekistan
For traders who want to participate in the contest, you can register

Bonus ForexMart 50%
[b]Bonus ForexMart 50%[/b]
anggunjess

Postby anggunjess » Tue May 23, 2017 6:05 am

The Miracle of Discipline (2)

I have read just about every trading strategy book out there – and hundreds of self-help books -- and all of them have impacted my life positively. I’m a better trader for having read them. However, for much of my life I struggled with a lack of discipline, and as long as I struggled with discipline, I was always almost successful at whatever I tried.

In the end, I was left with mountains of good advice and without the discipline to implement all of it consistently. After hundreds and hundreds of conversations with traders and successful people across the world, I realized that I wasn’t alone, and for many people, the only obstacle blocking the path to trading profits (and other important accomplishments) is a lack of discipline.

My successes and my failures can be traced to the presence – or absence – of one human quality: discipline.

Having perfect discipline – not perfect strategy – is the key.

This book is about how to become a renown trader. Not just a good trader. But one of the very best. Not just a few thousand dollars per month. I want you to be a millionaire from your trading profits. In order to help you, I want you to understand that discipline is more important than, and it comes before, strategy. It’s above tactics.

Source : AboutCurrency

Bonus ForexMart 50%
anggunjess

Postby anggunjess » Tue May 23, 2017 7:34 pm