Forex Forum to Share, Discuss, Communicate and Trade Forex

Doubling the money !!!!?

Forum for Expert Forex traders. Share your knowledge and tips with other traders.

Doubling the money !!!!?

Postby Kevin » Mon Jun 21, 2010 6:46 am

I am not a professional trader but am posting it here hoping that professional traders would be able to answer my question in a better way.

I am a new trader and I think I have been spending more time in visiting forums and google than actual trading :oops:
I see so many people talking about doubling the money every month... somehow I could never do it. Is it because I am not doing it full time? What does it take to reach that category of traders which claim to make 100% profits month after month?

Kevin
Kevin

Re: Doubling the money !!!!?

Postby Sydney Callaway » Sat Jun 20, 2015 1:50 pm

When I joined trading it was my first step to think about double/triple the money and I believe that every new comer has instant dreams like this when he joins trading very first time and I don’t blame them, it’s a gold mine so everyone wants to get as much as they possibility could but the problem is that it’s not simple or easy.

If we want to double or even be in profits then hard work is highly necessary and also we need right company to support us in order to get rewards according to the work we do and that’s why I always prefer and suggest OctaFX Company, it’s an award winning broker with great customer service that’s available 24 hours.
Sydney Callaway

Postby Sininfinity » Sat Dec 05, 2015 5:12 am

Kevin wrote:I am not a professional trader but am posting it here hoping that professional traders would be able to answer my question in a better way.

I am a new trader and I think I have been spending more time in visiting forums and google than actual trading :oops: