Forex Forum to Share, Discuss, Communicate and Trade Forex

Any difference in MT4 platforms provided by broers?

Discuss anything about MetaTrader (MT4 or MT5) platform in this sub-forum.
Image

Any difference in MT4 platforms provided by broers?

Postby PhilJack » Tue Oct 18, 2016 12:35 pm

Hell guys,

I have question. I want to know if there is any differences between the platforms of different brokers? Like I have a MT4 Platform from Broker A and another Platform from Broker B. IS their any difference between them? Difference in terms of functions, designs, commands or any other?

I knew that there is not much differences in broker specific MT4 platforms. Because the platform is actually provided by MetaQuote company. But the problem is- I found huge differences between the platform of Broker A and Broker B. The market price shown is different, order execution sytem is also different. May be one of them is doing fraud with me.

I just want to be sure if there is any differences.
A great trader is like a great athlete. I am just an athlete!
User avatar
PhilJack
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Oct 14, 2016 11:37 am

Re: Any difference in MT4 platforms provided by broers?

Postby sabakanwal » Mon Jul 31, 2017 4:07 pm

I would rather suggest downloading MT4 from both broker A and B and testing them will give you the right answer. Good Luck!
sabakanwal
 
Posts: 173
Joined: Mon Apr 11, 2016 7:08 am

Re: Any difference in MT4 platforms provided by broers?

Postby forexLOVE » Mon Feb 05, 2018 10:59 am

I think it is the same whichever broker you use to download it.
I use JAFX mt4 as JAFX is my broker but I have used others in the past and they have seemed the same.
forexLOVE
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Jan 12, 2018 1:57 pm


Return to Men With MT4

 

Who is online on Forum

Registered users: Alexa [Bot], Andrea ForexMart, Baidu [Spider], Bing [Bot], FXTM Official, Google [Bot], Majestic-12 [Bot], MariaKriszelle

cron