Forex Forum to Share, Discuss, Communicate and Trade Forex

A nice one ...

Is it a break time from serious trading? If so, then relax and chill out. This sub-forum is to talk about anything but Forex. Let it be your interests, hobbies, politics, art, psychology or anything. Anything does not mean things which may be objectionable to others in general. So chill out :)
Image

A nice one ...

Postby Himanshu » Sat Aug 06, 2011 5:17 am

Old or new, don't know, but liked it :)

Image
User avatar
Himanshu
 
Posts: 558
Joined: Sat Jun 12, 2010 11:04 am
Location: Tokyo

Re: A nice one ...

Postby investor12 » Sun Apr 29, 2012 6:02 pm

hello.. good........................
investor12
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Apr 29, 2012 3:31 pm

Re: A nice one ...

Postby DNorris » Mon Apr 30, 2012 12:08 pm

Haha, very clever! :D
DNorris
 
Posts: 23
Joined: Wed Apr 18, 2012 6:26 am

Re: A nice one ...

Postby DNorris » Tue May 01, 2012 10:05 am

Image
DNorris
 
Posts: 23
Joined: Wed Apr 18, 2012 6:26 am

Re: A nice one ...

Postby DNorris » Fri May 04, 2012 8:08 am

Yup... can't help myself. :P

Image
DNorris
 
Posts: 23
Joined: Wed Apr 18, 2012 6:26 am

Re: A nice one ...

Postby DNorris » Sun May 06, 2012 1:16 pm

Image
DNorris
 
Posts: 23
Joined: Wed Apr 18, 2012 6:26 am

Re: A nice one ...

Postby The Prince of Darkness » Mon May 07, 2012 11:19 pm

DNorris wrote:Yup... can't help myself. :P

Image


:shock: ... :? .... :roll: .... :oops: ... :geek: .... :lol:
Image
User avatar
The Prince of Darkness
 
Posts: 22
Joined: Wed Jul 27, 2011 2:04 am

Re: A nice one ...

Postby DNorris » Sun May 20, 2012 6:46 am

Haha, knew somebody would like that Chuck Norris one! There is another funny picture I have around here somewhere..... let me look for it.
DNorris
 
Posts: 23
Joined: Wed Apr 18, 2012 6:26 am

Re: A nice one ...

Postby DNorris » Sun May 20, 2012 6:52 am

OH, YEAH!

Image
DNorris
 
Posts: 23
Joined: Wed Apr 18, 2012 6:26 am

Re: A nice one ...

Postby richardgere » Tue Oct 23, 2012 12:11 pm

Great thought......
richardgere
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Tue Feb 28, 2012 7:24 am

Next

Return to Coffee or Beer !!!

 

Who is online on Forum

Registered users: Baidu [Spider], Bing [Bot], Google [Bot], Yahoo [Bot]

cron