Forex Forum to Share, Discuss, Communicate and Trade Forex

Get the Knowledge and the Money at the Same Time!

Is it a break time from serious trading? If so, then relax and chill out. This sub-forum is to talk about anything but Forex. Let it be your interests, hobbies, politics, art, psychology or anything. Anything does not mean things which may be objectionable to others in general. So chill out :)

Get the Knowledge and the Money at the Same Time!

Postby fx_elmer » Thu Jan 28, 2016 6:21 am

Forex trading is not easy if you don't know how to read the trends or have a very good strategy, you can lose all of your money. It even took me years to practice and learn Forex until finally I can be the expert in Forex trading. Thank God that I have been able to get the best strategy because I've been trading for more than 12 years.

I can teach you but I'm really sorry, I don't have time to do that because I have so many clients and you need a lot of time to learn.

What if I trade for you? I can make up to 500% profits in a month and you can learn my strategy while I trade on your account. This way you're not only going to get the knowledge, but also the money at the same time.
fx_elmer

Re: Get the Knowledge and the Money at the Same Time!

Postby handsomedude » Fri Jun 24, 2016 11:46 am

I would rather like to have knowledge, I don't want to any one to trade on behalf of me.
handsomedude

Postby Sininfinity » Sat Jul 16, 2016 5:07 am

fx_elmer wrote:Forex trading is not easy if you don't know how to read the trends or have a very good strategy, you can lose all of your money. It even took me years to practice and learn Forex until finally I can be the expert in Forex trading. Thank God that I have been able to get the best strategy because I've been trading for more than 12 years.

I can teach you but I'm really sorry, I don't have time to do that because I have so many clients and you need a lot of time to learn.