Forex Forum to Share, Discuss, Communicate and Trade Forex

Get the Knowledge and the Money at the Same Time!

Is it a break time from serious trading? If so, then relax and chill out. This sub-forum is to talk about anything but Forex. Let it be your interests, hobbies, politics, art, psychology or anything. Anything does not mean things which may be objectionable to others in general. So chill out :)

Get the Knowledge and the Money at the Same Time!

Postby fx_elmer » Thu Jan 28, 2016 6:20 am

Forex trading is not easy if you don't know how to read the trends or have a very good strategy, you can lose all of your money. It even took me years to practice and learn Forex until finally I can be the expert in Forex trading. Thank God that I have been able to get the best strategy because I've been trading for more than 12 years.

I can teach you but I'm really sorry, I don't have time to do that because I have so many clients and you need a lot of time to learn.

What if I trade for you? I can make up to 500% profits in a month and you can learn my strategy while I trade on your account. This way you're not only going to get the knowledge, but also the money at the same time.
fx_elmer

Re: Get the Knowledge and the Money at the Same Time!

Postby Sininfinity » Sat Mar 26, 2016 4:35 am

Taking this post light heartedly since this section is a place for relaxation. :lol: :lol: :lol:

I can make 5,000,000,000% in a week. Don't ask for an trade explorer. :twisted:
FXOptimax.com - Spread from 0 pips, Promotions
Sininfinity

Postby radex78 » Sun Mar 27, 2016 11:31 pm

If still not yet able giving proof might still making doubt for many people, often we hear any people said if they are profesisonal tarder and able making good profit, but in my experiene , making profit consistently is not easy task, and los still as part in trading but indeed forex very promising unimited income
[www.instaforex.com][www.facebook.com/instaforex]
radex78